My Thirty Day Journey: Day 15

For once I really don’t have anything to say.  I finally think I have stressed myself to the point where my brain can’t think of a single thing so say.  With every little thing going on I feel very overwhelmed especially with my own feelings because there is so much to feel that I don’t want to.  I have so many questions and no answers. I don’t even want the answers anymore I just want to run away from the problem because it’s too much.  I feel so anxious and my anxiety keeps getting worse and worse.

It’s another day of feeling like there’s no end.

Leave a Reply

